Subscribe to the blog

You can subscribe to this blog and have it come right to your email inbox. It’s easy and free. Just click the link on the right side of the page that says email subscription.

The trip itinerary, prayer guide and list of team members are all posted as pages on our blog. Use these to help you pray for the entire effort.

We depart this Sunday afternoon/evening on various flights. Pray for safe travel and smooth connections.

Also pray for the team members as they prepare this week to be gone for two weeks. There will be many worship services to plan, and other work and family details to tend to as we get ready to leave.

4 thoughts on “Subscribe to the blog

  1. Gary Anthony is my church’s music minister. Gary, I am praying for you and the entire group as you share God’s love through music.

    Stephanie Fondy

  2. My church has been very gracious and generous to support me and my wife Tammy for this trip to Ukraine. Thanks, FBC Early, for all you have done. Pray for God to move in a big way through the concerts, the conversational English classes, and the preaching of Michael Gott.

  3. My father, Woody Schober has been a member of SMOT for quite a while and loves it. He, along with my Mother will be going to the Ukraine. (please keep them out of trouble!!! ha ha)
    I will pray each day for all the ones going. I’m very proud of my father. He loves the Lord and has been such a Godly example for me and my husband.
    Travel mercies, safety and prayers to all.

  4. So many are praying for each of you as you go to share Christ’s love through music. Can’t wait to see what our mighty God will do. Take care of Mark for me!

Comments are closed.