Two More Videos

We have good wifi here at the First Baptist Church in Odesa, so during the concert we were able to get uploaded two more videos from Rex Campbell. They were shot during our time in Kiev (I think…)

Our concert just ended and I’m sitting in the middle of the sanctuary typing this. Is God good with technology or what!! Another standing room only enthusiastic crowd. Will write more about tonight later. Also hope to add pictures later tonight or perhaps in the morning.

Thanks for praying.

Plenty Good Room

Thou O Lord

 

 

4 thoughts on “Two More Videos

  1. What a joy to see how God has used you these past days. You sound great too. Wish I could have been there.

  2. I am praising God through the tears as I worship alongside all of you with these videos. God has truly organized a great work and we are all blessed to be a part of it. May His work continue through you, His vessels, and may His Kingdom be increased as you present yourselves as His servants.

  3. Love Love LOVE this song!! Thou O Lord!! are a Shield for me…. My Glory and the Lifter of my head!!!!!!!!!!” Thank you for posting!! 🙂 God bless your travels back!! ❤ to my brother, Steven! 🙂

Comments are closed.