6 thoughts on “How great thou art

  1. Thank you so much for letting us share the music of Mission Ukraine! What a Blessing it is to share this song with my friends. Can I have permission to put the performance on Godvine.com and/or YouTube.com. We are all praying for you guys as you minister! May Jesus’ Strength and Presence continue to empower your witness through the medium of His music!

    Love and prayers – Bob Ball

  2. God is hearing our prayers! What a beautiful moment to sit and hear How Great Thou Art from miles from home and know that the same God who is with me as I listen in my den, is with all of you as you minister to the people in the Ukraine. I am so proud of all of you and this ministry!

    • By the way, I did not intend for the previous post to be anonymous. My husband Phil is one of your fantastic trumpet players!

  3. O My Goodness!!! How Beautiful! Brought chills to me again… every time I hear y’all sing it! Awesome! I’m certain that y’all have touched the hearts of the Ukraine people. God Bless all of you and I pray for your safety every day and the continuance of the Gospel of our Lord Jesus Christ! Thank you for your faithfulness!

  4. I agree about the chills. This is wonderful. How great that SMOT can share the good news of Jesus Christ through song to so many people across Ukraine. Praying that even more come to know Him through your unselfish desires to spread the word,

Comments are closed.